Members List

2015 President: Matthew Redman

Amber Chemical Company – A specialist chemical group, with ACC Silicones Ltd manufacturing in Bridgwater; Silicone RTV Adhesive Sealants, Moulding Rubbers, Gels, Greases and Potting Compounds. Keith Jones – Finance Director keith.jones@amberchemical.net www.amberchemical.com
01278 411411
AM Sensors – Instrumentation Products, C&I Custom manufacture, Sampling Equipment, Instrumentation Services.Wes Harford – Managing Director wes@amsensors.com
www.amsensors.com
01278 444650
Amicus Law Amicus Law – We help individuals and businesses across Somerset manage their legal affairs more conveniently and comprehensively.David Satchell – Partner

01278 664060 / 08442 098525 (fax)

www.amicuslaw.co.uk

www.amicuscommercial.co.uk

 

Angel Place Shopping Centre – 90,000 sqft prime retail space housing national chains, including Wilkinson, Peacocks and Iceland. Roger Smith – Centre Manager
rogersmith@angel-place.co.uk
www.angel-place.co.uk
01278 429191 
  Auditel– Specialising in reducing and managing company costs in non-core areas.Matthew Redman  – Director
Matthew.redman@auditel.co.uk
www.auditel.co.uk
01258 868956
  Blown-it Services Ltd – Hydraulic, pneumatic and automotive supplies and engineering.  On site repairs for plant machines and industrial supplies.James Spuffard – Director                             www.blownituk.com
contact@blownituk.com 
B_College CMYK Bridgwater CollegeThe College continues to play an increasingly important role in the local and regional economy and to grow its reputation for excellence in education and training to meet the needs of young people, adults and employers.Represented by: Hannah Ranby
Employer Account Manager ranbyh@bridgwater.ac.uk
www.bridgwater.ac.uk
01278 655111
Dickson Powell Partnership – Chartered Quantity surveyors who provide cost management, cost control and allied services within the construction industry. Nick Trolley, Partner
n.trolley@dicksonpowell.co.uk  www.dicksonpowell.co.uk
0117 973 2431
Federation of Small Businesses
Represented by : Ian Dyer
dyerfarm@aol.com
www.fsb.org.uk
01278 653442
Harris Brothers & Collard Ltd– Building Contractors – Specialising  in Construction, Refurbishment & Maintenance within a 60 mile radius.Steve Travis – Managing Director
steve@hbc-builders.co.uk
www.harrisbrosandcollard.co.uk
01278 422435
Jasun Envirocare PLC – Manufactures industrial Air Filters for Hospitals, Offices, Kitchens, Factories, Clean rooms, Museums etc and has a nationwide team of filter fitters.Graham Bentley – Managaing Director graham@jfilters.com
www.jfilters.com
01278 452277
 
PC Comms – Provides the technical support and maintenance required to keep your business running smoothly.Harley Brown – Director
harley@pccomms.net
www.pccomms.net
01278 411555
PHS Logo PHS – A one stop service for all your heating requirements, we offer FREE consultations for fireplace design and installations.01278 457831
Red Berry Recruitment Red berry Recruitment – Provide temporary and permanent staff to sectors including: Commercial & Administration, Customer Service, Engineering, Finance & Accounts, General Industrial, IT & Technology, Manufacturing & Technical, Sales & Marketing and Warehouse & Distribution.Email: helen@redberryrecruitment.co.uk

Website: www.redberryrecruitment.co.uk
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/helenlacey
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RedBerryRecruitment1

Telephone number: 01278 228 107 (Bridgwater) –  01823 703 911 (Taunton) – 01935 432 001 (Yeovil) –  01749 330 630 (Shepton Mallet)

Robson Electrics Robson Electrics – Electrical contracting offering a comprehensive range of services across all industries.Adrian Robson – Director Adrian@robsonelectrics.co.uk
www.robsonelectrics.co.uk
01278 433100
Sedgemoor District CouncilRepresented by: Doug Bamsey
Corporate Director – Regeneration Doug.bamsey@sedgemoor.gov.uk  www.sedgemoor.gov.uk
01278 435422
Somerset Willow The Somerset Willow Company Ltd – Fourth generation basket manufacturer.  The company manufacturers willow coffins, hot air balloon basket, conservatory furniture and many bespoke baskets made using our own locally grown willow.

Darrell Hill – Managing Director

Email:                   darrell@somersetwillow.co.uk

                            enquiries@somersetwillow.co.uk

Website:               www.somersetwillow.co.uk

                            www.wickerwillowcoffins.co.uk

                            www.naturalwovencoffins.co.uk

Facebook:    www.facebook.com/somersetwillow

Telephone No:  01278 424003

Team Green Growers Limited – Retail and commercial Strawberry production and supply.Richard Winter – Director rwinter@teamgreengrowers.co.uk
www.teamgrowers.co.uk
01278 433400
Trelleborg Industries Ltd – Design & manufacture of advanced sealing solutions for demanding environments Gary Mansfield – Director Gary.mansfield@trelleborg.com
www.trelleborg.com
01278 686800
Mike Williams Insurance Consultant – General insurance broker Mike Williams – Principal
mikewilliamsins@tiscali.co.uk
www.mikewilliamsinsurance.co.uk
01278 427127
Honorary Member Terry Green -Retired Autobar Vendabeka LtdEdna.gree3@btinternet.com
01278 422629
Honorary Member
Peter Fletcher – Retired Autobar Vendabeka Ltd
01278 420648
Honorary Member
Wendy White
01278 421521
Honorary Treasurer Norman Hucker – Retired Briman Timber Products Ltd
Delphine.hucker@talktalk.net
01278 422918
Honorary Secretary Deborah Robson– Secretarybisec@hotmail.co.uk
07515068122